Events Calendar

Results Found: 108 View Full Calendar
Thursday Jan 15, 2015 - Friday Apr 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jan 11, 2016 - Saturday Feb 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jan 15, 2016 - Friday Apr 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jan 16, 2016 - Sunday Apr 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jan 19, 2016 - Thursday Feb 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Schools, Continuing Education
Tuesday Jan 26, 2016 - Thursday Feb 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Schools, Continuing Education
Monday Feb 1, 2016 - Monday Feb 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Job Fair, Seminar/Panel/Meeting
Monday Feb 1, 2016 - Wednesday Feb 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Seminar/Panel/Meeting
Monday Feb 1, 2016 - Wednesday Jun 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Seminar/Panel/Meeting
Tuesday Feb 2, 2016 - Thursday Feb 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Schools, Continuing Education
Wednesday Feb 3, 2016 - Friday Apr 15, 2016
Voluntarios ofrecerán servicios de preparación de impuestos gratis entre las 10:00 A.M. y 2:00 PM hasta el día Abril 15. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Seminar/Panel/Meeting
Wednesday Feb 3, 2016 - Friday Apr 15, 2016
No appointment will be needed. We will take you on a first come first served basis. ... read more
Categories: Community, Seminar/Panel/Meeting
Tuesday Feb 9, 2016 - Thursday Mar 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Schools, Continuing Education
Wednesday Feb 10, 2016 - Thursday Feb 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Seminar/Panel/Meeting
Wednesday Feb 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Seminar/Panel/Meeting
Wednesday Feb 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Seminar/Panel/Meeting
Wednesday Feb 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Schools, Continuing Education
Wednesday Feb 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Feb 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Wednesday Feb 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Seminar/Panel/Meeting
Thursday Feb 11, 2016
... read more
Thursday Feb 11, 2016
... read more
Thursday Feb 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Seminar/Panel/Meeting
Friday Feb 12, 2016
A great networking luncheon where you have the opportunity to learn were the HCCMO has planned for 2015 and to meet and greet the Trustees, Board Member and Members of the HCCMO. Hope to see you there! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Feb 12, 2016
... read more
Friday Feb 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Saturday Feb 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Sunday Feb 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Recreation & Sports
Monday Feb 15, 2016 - Tuesday Feb 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Seminar/Panel/Meeting
Monday Feb 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Seminar/Panel/Meeting
Tuesday Feb 16, 2016
This is the third interactive workshop designed to strengthen relationships and trust between officers and residents. Building on the national dialogue, the Valencia College Peace and Justice Institute, in partnership with the City of Orlando, will conduct this workshop to continue the dialogue to enhance our community policing initiative. The City of Orlando is committed to ensuring that we remain inclusive and accepting of all because the strength of our community is our diversity. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Government
Tuesday Feb 16, 2016 - Thursday Mar 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Schools, Continuing Education
Wednesday Feb 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Schools, Continuing Education
Wednesday Feb 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Government
Wednesday Feb 17, 2016
Don Quixote After Hours Preview Limited parking is available in the parking lots on either side of the building. Street parking is available along N. Lake Formosa Dr. and Alden Rd. Additional nearby parking can be found at McCree Construction at the corner of Princeton St. and Alden Rd. as well as in the Orlando Science Center parking garage. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Feb 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday Feb 18, 2016
... read more
Thursday Feb 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Continuing Education, Seminar/Panel/Meeting
Thursday Feb 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Seminar/Panel/Meeting
Friday Feb 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Saturday Feb 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Sunday Feb 21, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Feb 21, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Monday Feb 22, 2016
Orlando City Soccer ... read more
Tuesday Feb 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Seminar/Panel/Meeting
Tuesday Feb 23, 2016
We need to Hire ASAP Applicants are required to pass a clean background/Drug test ... read more
Categories: Community, Job Fair
Tuesday Feb 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Schools, Continuing Education, Seminar/Panel/Meeting
Tuesday Feb 23, 2016 - Thursday Mar 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Schools, Continuing Education
Wednesday Feb 24, 2016 - Friday Feb 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education, Seminar/Panel/Meeting
Wednesday Feb 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Schools, Continuing Education
Wednesday Feb 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday Feb 25, 2016
... read more
Thursday Feb 25, 2016 - Sunday Mar 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Feb 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Seminar/Panel/Meeting
Friday Feb 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Mar 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Mar 1, 2016 - Thursday Mar 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Schools, Continuing Education
Wednesday Mar 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Schools, Continuing Education
Wednesday Mar 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday Mar 3, 2016
... read more
Thursday Mar 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Mar 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Thursday Mar 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Mar 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Seminar/Panel/Meeting
Saturday Mar 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Mar 8, 2016 - Friday Mar 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Seminar/Panel/Meeting
Tuesday Mar 8, 2016 - Thursday Mar 31, 2016
... read more
Categories: Schools, Continuing Education
Wednesday Mar 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Schools, Continuing Education
Wednesday Mar 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Schools, Continuing Education, Seminar/Panel/Meeting
Wednesday Mar 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday Mar 10, 2016
... read more
Thursday Mar 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 11, 2016 - Monday Mar 14, 2016
... read more
Friday Mar 11, 2016
... read more
Sunday Mar 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Mar 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Seminar/Panel/Meeting
Tuesday Mar 15, 2016 - Thursday Apr 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Schools, Continuing Education
Wednesday Mar 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Schools, Continuing Education
Wednesday Mar 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday Mar 17, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Mar 22, 2016 - Thursday Apr 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Schools, Continuing Education
Wednesday Mar 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Schools, Continuing Education
Wednesday Mar 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday Mar 24, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Mar 29, 2016 - Thursday Apr 21, 2016
... read more
Categories: Schools, Continuing Education
Wednesday Mar 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Schools, Continuing Education
Thursday Mar 31, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Apr 5, 2016 - Thursday Apr 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Schools, Continuing Education
Wednesday Apr 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Schools, Continuing Education
Wednesday Apr 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday Apr 7, 2016
... read more
Friday Apr 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Seminar/Panel/Meeting